top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Kirby

Article Idea Development Task 2

This article specifically is intended for female's who are just starting on their fitness journey. Although, my magazine is for all females who are into fitness and health, this article mainly focuses on tips and tricks to help people get started and contains information that someone who has already started might already know. If they are reading my magazine, then fitness and overall health is important to my audience. This article will give them a pretty good idea of where to begin and how to increase their health along their fitness journey, which will make them happier. I have already begun doing research of things for the tips that I will include and have a pretty good idea of where I want everything to go.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Image citations

Cover image: I took Small image on cover: https://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/tennis/2019/07/18/coco-gauff-wimbledon-phenom-eligible-compete-citi-open/1773812001/ Table of contents meal image: https

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page