top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAllison Kirby

Critical Reflection : Question 4

4. How did you integrate technologies – software, hardware and online – in this project?

I integrated technologies in this project in many ways. Using my blog website to keep updated, and editing apps such as adobe InDesign and canva for my cover and inside my magazine are all a part of the software on my laptop. The hardware aspect would include me typing, saving files to a hard drive, and me using a computer mouse to get my magazine perfect. I use the internet as well to look at other example magazines and learn more about my genre so that I can make an effective and accurate magazine. All of these aspects combined, helped my magazine come out to what it is right now.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Image citations

Cover image: I took Small image on cover: https://www.usatoday.com/story/sports/tennis/2019/07/18/coco-gauff-wimbledon-phenom-eligible-compete-citi-open/1773812001/ Table of contents meal image: https

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page